Home Music Industry News Wendy Williams Announces 12 City Tour

Wendy Williams Announces 12 City Tour

wendy-williamsMedia mogul and funnywoman Wendy Williams announced today the launch of her highly anticipated SIT DOWN TOUR…TOO REAL FOR STAND UP. The tour will take the Emmy-nominated talk show host to 12 cities across the country. The SIT DOWN TOUR…TOO REAL FOR STAND UP, co-produced by Wendy Williams Productions (WWP) and Peachez, Inc., kicks off Thursday, July 30 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin at Riverside Theater and includes dates in St. Louis, Dallas, Baltimore, Cleveland, Chicago and more. Check out the complete list of tour dates below. Tickets for the SIT DOWN TOUR…TOO REAL FOR STAND UP are on sale now to the public at www.WendyWilliamsTour.net.

Known for her larger-than-life personality, razor sharp wit and keen sense of humor, the SIT DOWN TOUR…TOO REAL FOR STAND UP will feature Wendy’s signature brand of “straight talk” and unbridled comedic stylings live and uncensored for an unforgettable night. Audiences will get the chance to see Wendy in rare form—not your daytime talk show host Wendy—as she “spills the tea” with her hilarious true stories!

WENDY WILLIAMS’ SIT DOWN TOUR…TOO REAL FOR STAND UP
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Thu, July 30 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater
Fri, July 31 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Sat, August 1 Kansas City, MO Midland Theatre
Thu, August 6 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri, August 7 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat, August 8 Houston, TX Hobby Center
Thu, August 20 Spartanburg, SC Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Fri, August 21 Durham, NC Durham PAC
Sat, August 22 Baltimore, MD Lyric Opera House
Thu, August 27 Louisville, KY Palace Theater
Fri, August 28 Cleveland, OH Palace Theatre
Sat, August 29 Chicago, IL Arie Crown Theater



Motivational Podcast by RFFocus.org CEO Kevin Ross - More Episodes HERE

Hassahn is no stranger to the power of words. Just as Lebron took his talents to South Beach, the Chicago native has taken his talents to Hollywood and beyond. His ability to manipulate the English language has led to a career using his gift. He currently writes songs for TV/Film; he has co-written a book alongside Dr. Kerby T Alvy Ph.D; Hassahn produced and wrote DEMOs documentary film, and of course he scribes for Radio Facts on the daily.

Leave a Reply