Home URBAN LL Cool J Exclusive Full Track Sneak Peek from Cricket and Muve...

LL Cool J Exclusive Full Track Sneak Peek from Cricket and Muve Music

LL Cool J, and along with Savoy Records have teamed up to launch , LL Cool J’s newest album. Starting April 26, customers will have exclusive access to four full tracks from Authentic via ’s Sneak Peek program, one of several monthly artist programs that promote new music and music discovery. customers will have the entire weekend prior to the album release to sample LL Cool J’s newest music. The full album will be available on wide release starting April 30, 2013 and Muve subscribers will have access to an exclusive track, “Jump On It.” In addition to the special preview of LL Cool J’s album, also announces LL Cool J fans now have full access to his entire music catalogue on the service.

Muve Music, as part of its Monthly Artist Programs, is bringing artists closer to fans. Hear the full tracks from LL Cool J before anyone else only on Muve Music.

Exclusive full track Sneak Peek from Authentic :

1.New Love 3:16
2.We Came To Party 4:14
3.Bartender Please 4:36
4.Between The Sheets 3:50

The full track list from LL Cool J’s album, Authentic featuring artists from a variety of genres such as Eddie Van Halen, Charlie Wilson, Snoop Dogg, Seal, and Brad Paisley:

1.Bath Salt 4:12
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and The Tantrums with Eddie Van Halen) 4:02
3.New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)3:13
4.We Came To Party (feat. Snoop Dogg and Fatman Scoop) 4:15
5.Give Me Love (feat. Seal) 4:23
6.Something About You (Love The World) (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire, Charlie Wilson and Melody Thorton) 4:14
7.Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins and Travis Barker) 4:35
8. Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello, Z-Trip) 4:05
9.Between The Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)3:48
10.Closer (feat. Monica) 3:47
11.Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley)3:44
12.We’re The Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen) 4:05
13.Jump On It (Muve Music Exclusive) 3:59

LL Cool J’s complete Music Catalogue now available on Muve Music:
1.Radio (1985)

2.Bigger & Deffer (1987)

3.Walking With a Panther (1989)

4.Mama Said Knock You Out (1990)

5.14 Shots To The Dome (1993)

6.Mr. Smith (1995)

7.All World (1996)

8.Phenomenon (1997)

9.G.O.A.T. (2000)

10.10 (2002)

11. The DEFinition 2004)

12.Todd Smith (2006)

13.Exit 13 (2008)

14.All World 2 (2009)

15.Authentic (2013)

Pennies from Kevin Podcast"

Leave a Reply