Home URBAN Final Nominees in the RFFocus 2012 Top 10 Urban/Top 10 UAC PD...

Final Nominees in the RFFocus 2012 Top 10 Urban/Top 10 UAC PD Contest

 width=Congrats…Here is the final list after all the votes have been counted for the

RFFocus 1st Annual Top 1o Urban and Top 10 Urban AC PD Contest

According to our records and sources all of these candidates qualify for the contest, if you feel differently let us know… The list will be broken down for both formats and some PDs will be on both lists. You are free to vote for both. We’ll take a week off and voting will start next Friday then around the Presidential Campaign and shortly after before we announce our winners.   Good luck to our final nominees and congrats! (Names are not listed by the amount of votes but by alphabetical order…). Several people have contacted us about possibly giving prizes to the winners. We are open to the possibility. Contact Kevin. [email protected]

Al Payne
Andre Carson
Andre Marcel
Armando Rivera
Brian Douglas
Chris Conners

Derrick Baker
Derrick Brown
Derrick Corbet
Devin Steele
Doc Wynter

Eileen Collier

G Wiz
George Cook

Jackson Brown
Jay Hicks

Joe Booker
KJ Brooks
KJ Holiday
Larry Steele
Mark Dylan
Maxx Myrick

Michael Tee
Myron Fears
Nate Bell
Phil Michaels-Trueba
Quenn Echols
Reggie Rouse
Skip Dillard
Stan Branson
Steve Crumbley
Steve Hegwood
Terri Thomas
Terry Avery
Terry Base
Terry Monday
Tim Fattz Snell
Toni Terrell

CEO of RF Focus, Radio and Music Industry Veteran. Radio DJ, Programmer, Musician and Voice Talent. Graduated from Performing Arts in Buffalo, N.Y. and worked at the legendary KKBT (92.3 The Beat) during its nationwide heyday in the early 90s. Also worked for Stevie Wonder at KJLH.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here