Home URBAN Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

Emmis_Communications_logoOn Friday, June 28, , ( will host a to discuss first-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected]

To access the first-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Friday, June 28, 2013

Eastern 9 a.m.
Central 8 a.m.
Mountain 7 a.m.
Pacific 6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Friday, July 12 by dialing 402-220-3509


Pennies from Kevin Podcast"

Leave a Reply