Home Music Publishing Copyright Society Of The South Elects New Board Members

Copyright Society Of The South Elects New Board Members

b7-copyright-picThe Copyright Society of the South has elected a new Board of Directors for the 2014 term. The Board is comprised of music , attorneys, administrators and performing rights representatives. In addition to the officers elected, three (3) new member’s: Karl Braun (Hall Booth Smith, P.C.), Wendi Crosby (Major Bob Music) and Denise Stevens (Loeb & Loeb) were elected to the board in December by CSOS’s membership. Janice Jackson (Travellers Hollow Music ), will begin her 8th year tenure as Administrative Director.

The new CSOS Board of Directors for 2014:

Chairman of the Board – John Barker, ClearBox Rights
– Jill Napier, Music Services, Inc.
Secretary – Kele Currier, ASCAP
Treasurer – Denise Stevens, Loeb & Loeb

Board Members
Karl Braun, Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
Amy Cranford, Amy Cranford Consulting
Wendi Crosby, Major Bob Music
Ted Goldthorpe, / Music
Misha Hunke, BMI
John Rolfe, Rolfe Entertainment Law

Honorary Director
Richard Frank, Jr.

Leave a Reply